Kansas Dental Hygienists’ Association

2016-2017 Executive Council Members

President
Frances Reichmuth RDH, BSDH
Email: frances_doll@hotmail.com
President-Elect
Vacant
Vice-President
Janette Delinger RDH, MSDH
Email: janettedelinger@yahoo.com
Immediate Past President
Kathy Trilli RDH, MSEd, ECP II
Email: Kathryn.trilli@wichita.edu
Treasurer
Stephanie Witt RDH, BSDH
Email: sdub.rdh@gmail.com
Secretary
Monica Wood, RDH
Email: monica.olson6@gmail.com
Delegate Chair
Megan Jenish RDH, BSDH
Email: mbjenish@gmail.com
Delegate
Reenie Olson, RDH, BSDH
Email: reenie19@cox.net
1st Alternate Delegate
Lisa Ross RDH
Email: lisa.ross1185@gmail.com
2nd Alternate Delegate
Julie Martin RDH, MSEd
Email: julesrdh89@gmail.com
Hy-Line Editor
Kelsey Hopkins RDH
Email: kschmied123@yahoo.com
Website Editor
Jill Nuzzi RDH, BHS
Email: jilleerdh@yahoo.com
District VIII Trustee
Lisa Moravek RDH, MSDH
Email: LisaM@adha.net

Component Representatives

North East KDHA
Jill Nuzzi RDH, BHS
Email: jilleerdh@yahoo.com
Eastern KDHA
Jenny McCord RDH, BSDH
Email: jenny.rdh@live.com
North Central KDHA
Julie Martin RDH
Email: julesrdh89@gmail.com
Wichita DHA
Yoly Arends RDH, BSDH
Email: arendsly@yahoo.com
Southwest Study Club
Vacant

Kansas Dental Board Members

Susan Rodgers, RDH, BSDH, ECP III
Email: kdhasr@hotmail.com
Jackie Leakey RDH, BSDH, ECPII
Email: jackieleakey@yahoo.com

Kansas Dental Hygienists' Association Liaison Members

KS Dental Board Liaison
Jill Nuzzi RDH, BHS
Email: jilleerdh@yahoo.com
Oral Health KS Liaison
Kathy Trilli RDH, MSEd, ECP II
Email: Kathryn.trilli@wichita.edu
Oral Health KS Board Member
Janette Delinger RDH, MSDH
Email: janettedelinger@yahoo.com
SEN Liaison
Carrie Hanson RDH, MA, EdD
Email: carriehanson@jccc.edu