Kansas Dental Hygienists’ Association

2016-2017 Executive Council Members

President
Kathy Trilli RDH, MSEd, ECP II
Email: Kathryn.trilli@wichita.edu
President-Elect
Frances Reichmuth RDH, BSDH
Email: frances_doll@hotmail.com
Vice-President
Janette Delinger RDH, MSDH
Email: janettedelinger@yahoo.com
Immediate Past President
Leanna Clark RDH
Email: lfclark66@gmail.com
Treasurer
Amamnda Bruso RDH, BA
Email: Abruso89@gmail.com
Secretary
Sarah Harris RDH
Email: sarrahharrissrdh@outlook.com
Delegate Chair
Yoly Arends RDH, BSDH
Email: arendsly@yahoo.com
Delegate
Megan Jenish RDH, BSDH
Email: mbjenish@gmail.com
1st Alternate Delegate
Frances Reichmuth RDH, BSDH
Email: frances_doll@hotmail.com
2nd Alternate Delegate
Amanda Bruso RDH, BA
Email: Abruso89@gmail.com
Hy-Line Editor
Kelsey Hopkins RDH
Email: kschmied123@yahoo.com
Website Editor
Jill Nuzzi RDH, BHS
Email: jilleerdh@yahoo.com
District VIII Trustee
Lisa Moravek RDH, MSDH
Email: LisaM@adha.net

Component Representatives

North East KDHA
Jill Nuzzi RDH, BHS
Email: jilleerdh@yahoo.com
Eastern KDHA
Jenny McCord RDH, BSDH
Email: jenny.rdh@live.com
North Central KDHA
Julie Martin RDH
Email: julesrdh89@gmail.com
Wichita DHA
Yoly Arends RDH, BSDH
Email: arendsly@yahoo.com
Southwest Study Club
Vacant

Kansas Dental Board Members

Susan Rodgers, RDH, BSDH, ECP III
Email: kdhasr@hotmail.com
Jackie Leakey RDH, BSDH, ECPII
Email: jackieleakey@yahoo.com

Kansas Dental Hygienists' Association Liaison Members

KS Dental Board Liaison
Reenie Olson RDH, BSDH
Email: reenie19@cox.net
Oral Health KS Liaison
Kathy Trilli RDH, MSEd, ECP II
Email: Kathryn.trilli@wichita.edu
SEN Liaison
Carrie Hanson RDH, MA, EdD
Email: carriehanson@jccc.edu